07.25.2015 Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO

Artist The String Cheese Incident
Date 07.25.2015
Venue Red Rocks Amphitheatre
City Morrison, CO

Show Notes

The String Cheese Incident kicked off their Saturday night Red Rocks show with the eponymous track off their latest studio release "Song In My Head." Special guests Tony White and Rhonda Thomas joined the band on backup vocals for "Sweet Spot" and "Stay Through," and the set ended with a rocking cover of Paul McCartney's "Live and Let Die." Rhonda and Tony joined the band for a couple more tunes in Set 2. Fan favorites "Rivertrance" and "Way Back Home" rocked the house before the set closed with the reprise of "Just One Story," finished from Friday night's performance. The encore was a special moment, featuring fellow Colorado percussionists, Dave Watts (The Motet) and Jeremy Salken (Big Gigantic) joining Travis and Jason for an incredible "Drums" jam before an explosive "Rosie" to close Saturday's show.

Get the Discs

Get the Downloads

Get The 3 Night Bundle

Set 1 Buy

1 Song In My Head
2 Eye Know Why
3 Sweet Spot
4 Stay Through
5 Round The Wheel
6 Sweet Melinda
7 Wheel Hoss
8 Live And Let Die

Set 2 Buy

9 Tinder Box
10 Restless Wind
11 You've Got The World
12 Hotel Window
13 Rivertrance
14 Way Back Home
15 Looking Glass
16 Just One Story

Encore Buy

17 Drums
18 Rosie
comments powered by Disqus